Price Free
Category Parent Support
Published date 17/11/2016
Views 304
Country United Kingdom


I would like to introduce myself. My name is Nadia and I have over 20 years of experience with children.


I come from a large family and also have a family of my own. With plenty of support.


I help and advice on daily routines, help with new and anxious Parents or soon to be parents. From shopping to changing nappies helping you with your precious babies from birth to testing toddlers.


I help advice on breast feeding aiding you with general advice and knowledge, tips that have worked with my clients and even myself. Anything to do with babies or young children from nappy rash to toddler activities.


I can help organise your nursery or baby list. Help with shopping for furniture, clothes or just be there for support.


Also offering a babysitting service for that needed rest bite.


I am able to come and meet you and work through your needs, plans and worries, even just a chat.


I offer this service as a mothers/ parent help, so new parents do not need to feel alone.
Helping you to be a confidant parent that you are or soon will be.


Any questions please do not hesitate to contact myself through email or phone.


My first language is English. I have a mixed background with a great understanding of many cultures and religions.


References on request.




Name: Nads


     

    Leave your comment (spam and offensive messages will be removed)






     

     

    Related listings

  • Looking for accommodation in exchange for home tuition or/and babysitting.
    Looking for accommodation in exchange for home tuition or/and babysitting.
    Parent Support - Enfield - 17/11/2016 Free

    I am looking for a double room in a family household in West Norwood, Dulwich, Herne Hill, Tulse Hill, Streatham Hill or Brixton to move on the 5th September and preferably, on a long term basis (minimum 11 months). In exchange, partially or totally ...


  •  
    Seller:


    Nads

    Location: Great London, Enfield, United Kingdom


    Generated in 0.041450977325439 ms