Price Free
Category Parent Support
Published date 17/11/2016
Views 303
Country United Kingdom


I am looking for a double room in a family household in West Norwood, Dulwich, Herne Hill, Tulse Hill, Streatham Hill or Brixton to move on the 5th September and preferably, on a long term basis (minimum 11 months).



In exchange, partially or totally for accommodation, I would like to work with the children after school, supervising their homework, taking them to the park, developing creative activities, babysitting or helping with their bedtime routines, after school during the week or/and weekends. If need be, I can be available for term or half term holidays (but not all), or even to travel with the family once it’s previously agreed as I also enjoy travelling. The specific work, amount of hours and dates would be previously negotiated and timetabled.



Please note that I work full time I am only available after school, weekends and holidays.



I am educated, trustworthy, reliable and hardworking. I am also neat and tidy. Although I would like to be treated and feel as “part of the family” I will be respectful of the family’s privacy and will also need my quiet and private time.



I have DBS clearance and I have training in Child Protection and First Aid as part of Continuous Professional Development. References will provided upon request.



In case you are interested and this suits your family’s needs please don’t hesitate to contact me after 4:30 pm at 07584576160 and I will send you further information.







Name: Ana


     

    Leave your comment (spam and offensive messages will be removed)






     

     

    Related listings

  • Mothers help and babysitting
    Mothers help and babysitting
    Parent Support - Enfield - 17/11/2016 Free

    I would like to introduce myself. My name is Nadia and I have over 20 years of experience with children. I come from a large family and also have a family of my own. With plenty of support. I help and advice on daily routines, help with new and anxio...


  •  
    Seller:


    Ana

    Location: Great London, Enfield, United Kingdom


    Generated in 0.060445070266724 ms