Price Free
Category Au pairs
Published date 17/11/2016
Views 302
Country United Kingdom


We live in a nice terraced house in the safe and friendly Twickenham/ Strawberry Hill area, with walking distance to either station. We have a cat and gorgeous doggy. Our girls are 7 and 9 and attend a local school. They have summer holidays from 21 July 2016 to

early September 2016. My wife and I are working full time.

We need a kind and helpful live in Au-pair to start by 25 June (or sooner) and who will

stay at least until 12 August, someone who can help us with our busy lives and who

wants to spend time with our adorable kids and explore London with them.

For the remaining 4 school weeks, you would help us between 2pm and 6:30pm. The

girls must be picked up from school each day (10 mins walk away) given and a nutritious

and fresh home-made meal. They need help with homework and someone to read

books with them. One of us is home by 5:30pm.

The light household duties are washing and ironing and making sure the kitchen

(including floor) is clean and tidy after meal times. Once a week (Thurs or Fri) we might

need you to babysit (6:30pm to 12am). Most of all we want you to enjoy your work and

have fun with the children.



From 22 July to 12 August (3 weeks) the girls will have school holidays and will be in

London. We will need you to take them on activities and trips in and around London

(parks, museums, swimming, cycling, cinema, climbing, etc). Some activities are already planned but we will plan some more. You will need a driver’s license.

During school term, mornings and weekends are yours (work or play). Of course we

want you to experience the city of London and culture of the UK. The au-pair’s room is on the top floor of the house with interactive television and views over Twickenham.



There’s a shared bathroom on the first floor.

Pay is £60 a week during school time and £120 week in the holiday period. This is a

fixed term contract of 2 months, after which we can discuss a further term. Please

submit a brief CV. You must have 2 references from previous au-pair work.




Name: Chris


     

    Leave your comment (spam and offensive messages will be removed)






     

     

    Related listings

  • French speaking Aupair for summer in Provence
    French speaking Aupair for summer in Provence
    Au pairs - Leicester - 17/11/2016 Free

    We are looking for a French speaking Aupair to come to us for the summer, late I know we have just been let down. We are an English family who have lived here for 12 years, we have 2 girls aged 5 & 7, who I would like to carry on speaking some Fr...


  •  
    Seller:


    Chris

    Location: Leicestershire, Leicester, United Kingdom


    Generated in 0.065811157226562 ms