Price Free
Category Wanted
Published date 15/11/2016
Views 302
Country United Kingdom

I am a mum of two children, a very well behaved 14 year old and a 10 year old. my youngest child suffers from a disability called Fragile X Syndrome. This is a complex condition which affects him in many ways, (hence my requirements for a property.) Due to my sons difficulties, i am his full time carer, and he is also home educated so will need a landlord that accepts DSS.

I am looking for a 3 bedroom detached property, any area considered, parking and gardens are essential. Property must also be away from main roads and loud,busy environments as my son also has sensory issues. Can afford to pay a max rent of £600pcm.

I currently reside with my parents as they are living on a farm so is ideal for us, but my parents are relocating to a smaller, more manageable property so i am trying to find us somewhere suitable.

I can provide references from previous landlord if needed.

My contact number is 07790079852 if you could help.

Thank you

Name: SwanMet


    Leave your comment (spam and offensive messages will be removed)



    Related listings

  • Urgently Required House To Rent
    Urgently Required House To Rent
    Wanted - Peterborough - 15/11/2016 Free

    Urgently Required House to Rent - Lovely professional couple with two children seek 3 bedroom house to rent near Abergavenny, to be nearer parents. We have no pets, don’t smoke and are looking to move in July/August 2016, for minimum of 18 months. Fu...

  • Looking for amateur carpenter for a project
    Looking for amateur carpenter for a project
    Wanted - Peterborough - 15/11/2016 Free

    Looking for some dude who considers himself a good joiner or carpenter. Out of need an idea is born and I would like to take it further and turn it into a product and start a campaign on kickstarter. I will explain everything after initial meeting th...

  • looking for a 2 bed property in caernarfon must accept dss
    looking for a 2 bed property in caernarfon must accept dss
    Wanted - Sutton - 15/11/2016 Free

    looking for a 2 bed property in the caernarfon area must accept dss. and well behaved pets. need to move due to partner being pregnant and needs to be closer to family



    Location: Essex, Colchester, United Kingdom

    Generated in 0.061254978179932 ms